English  Indonesian

Welcome to University Of 17 Agustus 1945 Surabaya

Mobile Version

Daftar Email Dosen Fakultas Teknik

1 Ir.Agus Darwanto,MM. agusdarwanto@untag-sby.ac.id
2 Ir.Achmad Hilmy,MSc. ahmadhilmy@untag-sby.ac.id
3 Anton Breva Yunanda ,ST.,MT. antonbreva@untag-sby.ac.id
4 Aris Hari Andriawan,ST.,MT. aris_po@untag-sby.ac.id
5 Ir. Asmungi, MT asmungi@untag-sby.ac.id
6 Ir.Bantot Sutriono,MSc. bantot@untag-sby.ac.id
7 Ir.Benny Bintardjo D.H., MT. bbintarjo@untag-sby.ac.id
8 Budi Witjaksono,ST,MT. budiwitjaksana@untag-sby.ac.id
9 Ir.Tjahyo Purtomo,MM. cahyo_ti@untag-sby.ac.id
10 Darmansyah Tjahya P,ST.,MT. darmansjahtp@untag-sby.ac.id
11 Ir.Djoko Sasono,MM. djokosm@untag-sby.ac.id
12 Pramoda Agung S,ST.,MT. pramoda_as@untag-sby.ac.id
13 Puji Slamet,ST.,MT. pujislamet@untag-sby.ac.id
14 Dr.Ir.Hj.RA.Retno Hastijanti,MT. retnohasti@untag-sby.ac.id
15 Ir. Ricardus Widodo, MM. richarduswidodo@untag-sby.ac.id
16 Achmad Ridhoi,ST.,MT. ridhoi@untag-sby.ac.id
17 Ir.Roenadi Kusdiyanto,MM. runadi@untag-sby.ac.id
18 Dr. Ir.H.Sajiyo,M.Kes. sajiyo@untag-sby.ac.id
19 Ir.Setyanen Djoko H,MM. setijanen@untag-sby.ac.id
20 Istantyo Yuwono, ST.,MM. istantyo@untag-sby.ac.id
21 Ir.Kukuh Setyadjit,MT kukuh@untag-sby.ac.id
22 Dr.Muaffaq A.Jani, M.Eng muaffaq@untag-sby-ac.id
23 Mufidah, ST.,MT. mufidah@untag-sby.ac.id
24 Ir. Muh. Mufti, MT. mufti@untag-sby.ac.id
25 Drs.Ir.Muhyin,MSc. muhyin@untag-sby.ac.id
26 Ir.Siti Mundari,MT. mundari@untag-sby.ac.id
27 Dr.Ir.Muslimin A.Rachim,MSc. muslimin@untag-sby.ac.id
28 Erni Puspanantasari P,ST.,M.Eng erniputri@untag-sby.ac.id
29 M.Faisal, ST,MT. faisal@untag-sby.ac.id
30 Fadjar Astuti H,S.Kom.,M.Kom. fajarastuti@untag-sby.ac.id
31 Ir.Farida Murti, MT. faridamurti@untag-sby.ac.id
32 Muhammad Firdaus,S.Kom. M.Kom. firdaus@untag-sby.ac.id
33 Geri Kusnanto,S.Kom.,MM. gerikusnanto@untag-sby.ac.id
34 Hardjo Saputro,ST.MT. harjoseputra@untag-sby.ac.id
35 Ir.Hary Moetriono,MSc. harymoetriono@untag-sby.ac.id
36 Dr. Ir.Hendro Tjahyono,MSc. hendrotjahjono@untag-sby.ac.id
37 Ir.Ichlas Wahid,MT. ichlaswahid@untag-sby.ac.id
38 Ir.Sugiono,MT. sugiono@untag-sby.ac.id
39 Ir.Suko Istiyanto, MT. suko@untag-sby.ac.id
40 Ir. Zainun, MT. zainun@untag-sby.ac.id
41 Ir. Ratna Hartayu, MT. rhartayu@untag-sby.ac.id
42 Ir.Subekti Yuliananda subekti_yl@untag-sby.ac.id
43 I Nyoman Lokajaya, ST.,MM. lokajaya@untag-sby.ac.id
44 I Made Kastiawan, ST.,MT. madekastiawan@untag-sby.ac.id
45 Edi Santoso, ST edisantoso@untag-sby.ac.id
46 Ery Sadewa,S.Kom.,MT. erysadewa@untag-sby.ac.id
47 Ir. Gatut Budiono, MSc. gatut_budiono@untag-sby.ac.id
48 Ir.Gatut Priyo Utomo,MSc. gatut_pu@untag-sby.ac.id
49 Dipl.Ing Holy Lydia Wiharto,MT. holylydia@untag-sby.ac.id
50 Partono, ST. partono@untag-sby.ac.id
51 Dr.Ir.Suntana SD,SE,MBA,MM,MT suntana@untag-sby.ac.id
52 Dr.Ir.Hari G Soeparto,MT. harisoeparta@untag-sby.ac.id
53 Andre Yahya Widiyatmoko, S.Kom. andreyahya@untag-sby.ac.id
54 Gatut Suprijanto, ST. gatutsuprijanto@untag-sby.ac.id
55 Ika Prassetyawan, ST. ikaprassetyawan@untag-sby.ac.id
56 Nurkoyin, S.Kom. nurkoyin@untag-sby.ac.id
57 Rahmat Hardianto, S.Kom. rahmadhardianto@untag-sby.ac.id
58 Hadiyanto Azhari, SE. hadiyanto@untag-sby.ac.id
59 Hery Murnawan,ST.,MT herymurnawan@untag-sby.ac.id
60 Moch.Sidqon, S.Si. mochsidqon@untag-sby.ac.id
61 Ir. Ninik Martini,MT. ninikmartini@untag-sby.ac.id
62 Achmad Suyanto,ST. achmadsuyanto@untag-sby.ac.id
63 Ir.Gede Sarya gedesarya@untag-sby.ac.id
64 Ir.Rachmawan,MSc. rachmawan@untag-sby.ac.id
65 Ir.Hery Widiarto,MSc. herywidiarto@untag-sby.ac.id
66 Ir.Dadoes Soemarwanto,M.Arch dadoes@untag-sby.ac.id
67 Ir.Djoko Soelistyono,MT. jokosulis@untag-sby.ac.id
68 Ir.Hudyantoro,MSc. hudyantoro@untag-sby.ac.id
69 Ir.Moch.Singgih,MM. singgih@untag-sby.ac.id
70 Drs.Poernomo Adi,MSc. poernomoadi@untag-sby.ac.id
71 Ir.Balok Hariadi,MT. balokhariadi@untag-sby.ac.id
72 Tigor Wilfritz S.P,ST.,MT. tigorwilfritz@untag-sby.ac.id
73 Ibrahim Tohar,ST.,MT. ibrahimtohar@untag-sby.ac.id
74 Ir.Priyoto,MT. priyoto@untag-sby.ac.id
75 Ir.Tindra Adi Suprawa H.,MM. tindra@untag-sby.ac.id
76 Ir.Joko Santoso,M.MT. jokos

 

sirinevler escort avcilar escort halkali escort sirinevler escort bakirkoy escort istanbul escort sirinevler escort atakoy escort beylikduzu escort istanbul escort beylikduzu escort
mobilepornxtube mobile18porn mobilefuckporn mobilexxxsexporn
izmir escort
escort kars escort kibris
porno porno
paykasa bozdurma
erotik film
umraniye escort