Welcome to University Of 17 Agustus 1945 Surabaya

Daftar Email Dosen Fakultas Ekonomi

1 Dra.Cholis Hidayati,AK,MBA. cholishidayati@untag-sby.ac.id
2 Drs.Ec.Parikesit P,MM. parikesit_1@untag-sby.ac.id
3 Dr.Sigit Sarjono,MS. sardjono@untag-sby.ac.id
4 Dra.Siti Mudjanah,MBA. sitimujanah@untag-sby.ac.id
5 Dr. Slamet Riyadi,Ak.MSi. slametriyadi10@untag-sby.ac.id
6 Dra.Sri Rahayuningsih,Ak.,MM srirahayuningsih@untag-sby.ac.id
7 Djoko Priyono,SE.,MM. jokopriyono@untag-sby.ac.id
8 Dra.Ec.Sri Budi Kasiati,MM. k_sribudi@untag-sby.ac.id
9 Drs.Nono Supriadi,MM. nonosupriyadi@untag-sby.ac.id
10 Drs.Ontot Muwarto,MS. ontotmurwato@untag-sby.ac.id
11 Dra.Ec.Dyah Rini P,MM. dyahrini@untag-sby.ac.id
12 Drs.Hwihanus,Ak.,MM. hwihanus@untag-sby.ac.id
13 Dr. I.A.Brahma Ratih,MM ib.ratih@untag-sby.ac.id
14 Drs.Ec.I.B.Cempena,MM. ib_cempena@untag-sby.ac.id
15 Dra.Titiek Rachmawati,SE.,Msi. titiekrachmawti@untag-sby.ac.id
16 Prof.Dr.Tri Ratnawati, Ak.,MS. triratnawati@untag-sby.ac.id
17 Dr. Nekky Rahmiyati,MM nekky@untag-sby.ac.id
18 Dra.Ec.Endah Budiarti,MSi. endahbudiarti@untag-sby.ac.id
19 Dr. Ir.Hotman Pandjaitan,MT. hotman_pp@untag-sby.ac.id
20 Prof.Dr.Hj.I.A.Brahmasari,Dipl.DHE.,       MPA. brahmasari@untag-sby.ac.id
21 Dr.Sunu Priyawan, MS,Ak sunu@untag-sby.ac.id
22 Dra.Ec.Ulfi Pristiana,MS. ulfi@untag-sby.ac.id
23 Dra.Maria Yovita R.P,MM. yovita_87@untag-sby.ac.id
24 Drs.Ec. Istiono, MBA istionomba@untag-sby.ac.id
25 Dra.Dewi Sutjahyani,MM dewisutjahyani@untag-sby.ac.id
26 Dra.Ec.Tries Ellia Sandari,MM. triesellia@untag-sby.ac.id
27 Taufik Hidayat,SE.,MM. taufikhidayat@untag-sby.ac.id
28 I.B.Bayangkara,SE,MM. bhayangkara@untag-sby.ac.id
29 Dra.Ec.I.A.Nuh Kartini,MM. nuhkartini@untag-sby.ac.id
30 Drs.Ec.Meiril Hardi,MM. meirilhardi@untag-sby.ac.id
31 Dra.Sumiati,MM. sumiati@untag-sby.ac.id
32 Dra.Hendi Widiastuti,MM. hendi@untag-sby.ac.id
33 Drs.Jianto,Ak,MM. jianto@untag-sby.ac.id
34 Dra.Yuliar Kartika,MM. yuliar@untag-sby.ac.id
35 Drs.Syamsul Arief,MS. syamsul@untag-sby.ac.id
36 Drs.Ec.Sugeng Hariyanto,MM. sugeng@untag-sby.ac.id
37 Dra.Ratnaningsih Sri Y,MM. ratnaningsih@untag-sby.ac.id
38 Drg.Pramita Studiviany,MM. pramita@untag-sby.ac.id
39 Drs.Ec.Achmad Effendi,MM. effendi@untag-sby.ac.id
40 Drs.Putu Sarda Ardyan,MM. putusarda@untag-sby.ac.id
41 Drs.Sri Hadiyono,AK.,MM. srihadiyono@untag-sby.ac.id
42 Drs.Hari Purnomo,MM. hari@untag-sby.ac.id
43 Drs.Nyoman Subrata,MM. nyoman@untag-sby.ac.id
44 IDKR Ardiana,SE.,MM. ardiana@untag-sby.ac.id
45 Drs.Ec.Sigit Santoso,MM. sigitsantoso@untag-sby.ac.id
46 Drs.Rudy Santoso,MM. rudysantoso@untag-sby.ac.id
47 Drs.Ec.M.Suyanto,MM. suyanto@untag-sby.ac.id
48 Drs.Krido Hari Gunawan,MS. krido@untag-sby.ac.id
49 Drs.Ec.Matadji,,MM. matadji@untag-sby.ac.id
50 Drs.Ec.Suparno,MM. suparno@untag-sby.ac.id
51 Drs.J.Bambang Amiranto,MSi. b_amiranto@untag-sby.ac.id
52 Drs.Ec.Johanes Silalahi,MM. j_silalahi@untag-sby.ac.id
53 Drs.Ec.Sihab Ridwan,MS. shihab@untag-sby.ac.id
54 Dra.Ec. Hertin Yuliaty, SH.,MM. hertin@untag-sby.ac.id
55 Drs.Ec.Kunto Inggit G,MM. kunto@untag-sby.ac.id
56 Drs.Ec.Achmad Djawawi,MM. achmaddjawawi@untag-sby.ac.id
57 Drs.Moch.Djaya,MM. djaya@untag-sby.ac.id
58 Estik Hari Prastiwi,SE.,MM estik@untag-sby.ac.id
59 Dr. Riyadi Nugraha, MM. riyadi@untag-sby.ac.id
60 Drs.Ec.Syamswana Yuwana,mm syamswana@untag-sby.ac.id
61 Dra.Ec.Erma Yuliati,MM. erma@untag-sby.ac.id
62 Drs.Zakaria,MS. zakaria@untag-sby.ac.id
63 Dra.Ec.I.A.Brahmayanti,MM. ia_brahmayanti@untag-sby.ac.id
64 Drs.Ec.M.Silalahi,MM. m_silalahi@untag-sby.ac.id
65 Drs.Ec.Abdul Halik,MM. halik@untag-sby.ac.id
66 Ir.Dwi Agustiyah Rosida,MS. agustiyah@untag-sby.ac.id
67 Drs.Achmad Maqsudi,M.Ak. maqsudi@untag-sby.ac.id
68 Dra.Ec.Endang Setyowati,MS setyowati@untag-sby.ac.id
69 Dra.Tri Andjarwati,MM. andjar@untag-sby.ac.id
70 Drs.Ec.Bambang Wiwoho,MM. bwiwoho@untag-sby.ac.id
71 Dr.Ibrahim Ingga,M.Ak. ibrahimingga@untag-sby.ac.id
72 Dr. Sri Hartuti M,SE.MM. srihartutim@untag-sby.ac.id
73 Drs.Ec. I Made Suparta, MM suparta@untag-sby.ac.id
74 Dr.Wiwik Retnaningsih,MM. wiwik@untag-sby.ac.id
75 Dr. Amiartuti, SH.,MM. amiartuti@untag-sby.ac.id
76 Drs.Dantje Salean,MM dantje@untag-sby.ac.id
77 Drs. Murgianto, MS. murgianto@untag-sby.ac.id
78 Dra.Ec.Nanis Susanti,MM nanis@untag-sby.ac.id
79 Drs.Ec.Erwin Dyah Astawinetu,MM. erwin@untag-sby.ac.id
80 Drs.Ec.Mulyanto Nugroho,SE.,MM. nugroho@untag-sby.ac.id
81 Prof.Dr.H.Ujianto, MS. ujianto@untag-sby.ac.id
82 Dra. Ida Ayu Sri Brahmayanti,MM dayusri@untag-sby.ac.id
83 Dra.RR.Adiati Tri H.MM. adiarti_tri_hastuti@untag-sby.ac.id