English  Indonesian

Welcome to University Of 17 Agustus 1945 Surabaya

Mobile Version

Daftar Email Dosen Fisip

 

 

 

1

Drs.Adi Susiantoro,MSi.

adi_susiantoro@untag-sby.ac.id

2

Prof.Dr.H.Agus Sukristyanto, MS.

agusukris@untag-sby.ac.id

3

Dr. H. Achmad Syafii,SH.,MSi.

ahmadsyafii@untag-sby.ac.id

4

Drs.IGN.Anom Maruto,MM.

anommaruto@untag-sby.ac.id

5

Dr. Ayun Maduwinarti, MP.

ayunmaduwinarti@untag-sby.ac.id

6

Dr.Bambang Kusbandrio,MS.

b_kusbandrijo@untag-sby.ac.id

7

Drs. Radjikan,MSi.

radjikan@untag-sby.ac.id

8

Prof.Dr.V.Rudy Handoko, MS

rudi_handoko@untag-sby.ac.id

9

Drs.M.Kendry Widiyanto,MSi.

kenronggo@untag-sby.ac.id

10

Dra.Rachmawati Novaria,MM.

nova@untag-sby.ac.id

11

Drs.Endro Tjahyono,MM.

endro@untag-sby.ac.id

12

Drs.Supri Hartono, MS.

suprihartono@untag-sby.ac.id

13

Dra.Endang Endartuti,MSi

indartuti@untag-sby.ac.id

14

Dra.Noorsanti Sumarah

noorsanti@untag-sby.ac.id

15

Drs.Djarot Saiful Hidayat,MS.

djarotsaiful@untag-sby.ac.id

16

Drs.Bagoes Soenarjanto,MSi.

bagoessoenarjanto@untag-sby.ac.id

17

Drs.Ali Mudji,MS.

alimudji@untag-sby.ac.id

18

Dra.Nunuk Rukminingsih,MSi.

nunuk@untag-sby.ac.id

19

Drs.Teguh Santoso, MSi.

teguh@untag-sby.ac.id

20

Drs.Moch.Wahyono, MSi.

wahyono@untag-sby.ac.id

21

Drs.Edy Sudaryanto, M.I.Kom

edysudaryanto@untag-sby.ac.id

22

Achludin Ibnu Rochim,SH.,MSi.

didin@untag-sby.ac.id

23

Drs.Uthe Ch.Nassution,MS.

uthe@untag-sby.ac.id

24

Drs.Trang Prayogo,MSi.

trang@untag-sby.ac.id

25

Dra.Sri Andayani,MM.

sri@untag-sby.ac.id

26

Drs. Hasan Bahanan

hasan@untag-sby.ac.id

27

Prof.Dr.Ismail Nawawi, MSi

ismailnawawi@untag-sby.ac.id

28

Prof.Dr.Burhan Bungin,MSi.

burhan@untag-sby.ac.id

29

Prof.Dr.Arif Darmawan, SU

arif@untag-sby.ac.id

30

Prof.Dr.H.Edy Sutrisno, Msi.

prof_trisnoedy@untag-sby.ac.id

31

Dra.Endah Murti,MSi

endah@untag-sby.ac.id

32

Drs.Yudi Hari Wibowo,MSi.

yudi@untag-sby.ac.id

33

Ir.Rini Rahayu S,MP.

rinirahayus@untag-sby.ac.id

34

A.A.A.I.Prihandari Satvikadewi, S.Sos.

vika@untag-sby.ac.id

35

Rama Dananjaya, S.Sos.

ramadananjaya@untag-sby.ac.id

36

Hamim, S.Sos.,M.Si.

hamim@untag-sby.ac.id

37

Dra.Awin Mulyati,MM.

awin@untag-sby.ac.id

38

Dra.Tri Yulianti,MSi.

triyuli@untag-sby.ac.id

39

Dra.Endang Endartuti,MSi

endangendartuti@untag-sby.ac.id

40

Drs.Agung Pujianto, MM

agungpujianto@untag-sby.ac.id

41

Dra.Ni Made Ida Pratiwi,MM

idapratiwi@untag-sby.ac.id

42

Dra.Diana Yuni Mulyati,MM.

diana@untag-sby.ac.id

43

Dr.Joko Widodo,MS.

jokowid@untag-sby.ac.id

44

Drs.Jupriono, Msi

juprion@untag-sby.ac.id

 

 

 

umraniye escort
bodrum escort
sirinevler escort avcilar escort halkali escort sirinevler escort bakirkoy escort istanbul escort sirinevler escort atakoy escort beylikduzu escort istanbul escort beylikduzu escort
porno porno
izmir escort
erotik film izle
mobilepornxtube mobile18porn mobilefuckporn mobilexxxsexporn